MRC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MRC forum

SearchHomePortalEventsLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Complaint about admin abusing his rights

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Duncan

Complaint about admin abusing his rights Empty
PostSubject: Complaint about admin abusing his rights   Complaint about admin abusing his rights Empty2014-08-23, 2:37 pm

Hi there, 

Just 10 minutes ago in MRC Formula BMW, I had a racing accident with an admin, his username is: mazzinga87
Then he spectated me for no reason. He told me because of bad driving. So I was kinda pissed off. 
He told me again - bad driving - so I said "shut up".
Then he kicked me, and whenever I joined the server back he started kicking me again. He said to me: "No driving for you today, go to a different server". I explained him that I am a clean driver. And I said the people here know I'm a clean driver, and it got confirmed by a guy from AA.

Also my rating went down with 9% because of the kicks. I was trying hard to get 80%+

Why does this even happen?
Back to top Go down
ProfetaITA
Server Supad/Forum Admin, Event Coordinator
Server Supad/Forum Admin, Event Coordinator
ProfetaITA

PostSubject: Re: Complaint about admin abusing his rights   Complaint about admin abusing his rights Empty2014-08-23, 4:37 pm

I confirm what the user wrote Duncan. 
But as always, I add something. 
Do you remember the rule of the server: spin / crash spect immediatly. 
Since I thought the "kick" to the incident was over, I decided to send him to spect. What is not acceptable since it has started to complain. 
My answer was: for bad driving, next time drive clean. 
Since you're talking to an admin and I find it inconceivable disrespectful response "shutup", when many people are being banned for individual incidents. 
and you're complaining about having been kicked? Wink 

Finally, I confirm on anything that the user wrote Duncan.