MRC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MRC forum

SearchHomePortalEventsLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Yet another ban post..

Go down 
+2
RFX
Kensei
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Kensei

Kensei

Yet another ban post.. Empty
PostSubject: Yet another ban post..   Yet another ban post.. Empty2015-03-13, 4:21 pm

First and foremost, good afternoon,

Been away from LFS for quite some time now , and tbh its pretty much irrelevant if im a new driver or not, given the situation, its the admin's conduct that counts ,imo atleast.
  Being banned for no reason, is something one would expect wile joining a server and a few ppl who wont even try to do a proper race, call a vote and ban you just because they have that option in their hands, we've all been there i reckon..

To the point, MRc Profeta just handed me a ban of 12h for ??? MRc Msster rally was the server, NO warnings were issued, i was leading a race with no cars close by,as to say my conduct was inappropriate for either pushing, blocking and whatnot hence the ban, this after 3 race restarts were every1 kept crashing on t1.
 On all 3 race restarts i kept my line on the inside and hugged the rail to minimize contact and escape the mayhem so the question remains , banned for ??? No i cant supply a replay, hopefully the limad who issued the ban can as am curious as to why as well.